Classic Dance Of Love (2005)

Classic Dance Of Love (2005)

Starring: Mithun Chakraborty, Rajesh Khanna, Vikas Bharadwaj, Meghna Naidu, Naveen Nischol

Director: Babbar Subhash

Producer(s): Babbar Subhash

Music Director(s): Bappi Lahiri, Sukhwinder Singh

Lyricist(s): Babbar Subhash, Sukhwinder Singh, Sameer

Composer(s): Bappi Lahiri, Sukhwinder Singh

Release on: 18th March, 2005

Classic Dance Of Love (2005) Songs Lyrics


  1. Saathi Mere

  2. Mohabbat Ho Jaye

  3. Main Tujhpe Qurbaan

  4. Classic Dance Of Love (Title)

  5. Aa Mujhe Dekh

songspklyrics Android app Get All your Favourite Latest Lyrics on your Phone and Tablet. Download Our Official Android App from Google Play Store ...

You may also like...