Raaz Reboot ( 2016 )

Raaz Reboot ( 2016 )

Raaz Reboot Lyrics & Videos of all songs: Raaz Reboot OST album is composed by Jeet Gannguli along with Sangeet & Siddharth (one song). The background score is by Raju Singh while lyrics are penned by Kausar Munir and Rashmi Virag.

Raaz Reboot Songs Lyrics

  1. Lo Maan Liya – Arijit Singh

  2. Yaad Hai Na – Arijit Singh

  3. Raaz Aankhein Teri – Arijit Singh

  4. O Meri Jaan – KK

  5. Hummein Tummein Jo Tha – Papon, Palak Muchhal

  6. Sound of Raaz – Jubin Nautiyal

songspklyrics Android app Get All your Favourite Latest Lyrics on your Phone and Tablet. Download Our Official Android App from Google Play Store ...

You may also like...