The Great Indian Butterfly (2007)

The Great Indian Butterfly (2007)

Starring: Aamir Bashir, Sandhya Mridul, Koel Purie, Barry John

Director: Sarthak Dasgupta

Producer(s): Sanjay Gupta, Parth Arora

Music Director(s): Chrystal Farrel, Vivek Philip, Gourav Dasgupta

Lyricist(s): Chrystal Farrel, Sapna Thomas, Vivek Philip, Jaideep Sahni,Traditional

Composer(s): Chrystal Farrel, Vivek Philip, Gourav Dasgupta

Release on: 11th November, 2007

The Great Indian Butterfly (2007) Songs Lyrics


  1. Mad About You

  2. Come To My Rescue

  3. You Have To Love Me

  4. Kangana

  5. Keh Le Keh Le Dil Se

  6. Meera

  7. Thodi Thodi Saanjh

songspklyrics Android app Get All your Favourite Latest Lyrics on your Phone and Tablet. Download Our Official Android App from Google Play Store ...

You may also like...