Tezaab: The Acid Of Love (2005)

Tezaab: The Acid Of Love (2005)

Starring: Mighty Khan, Shruti Sharma, Parvin Dabbas, Sharat Saxena, Yasmeen Khan

Director: Shakeel Norrani

Producer(s): Shakeel Norrani

Music Director(s): Roop Kumar Rathod

Lyricist(s): Shakeel Azmi

Composer(s): Roop Kumar Rathod

Release on: 4th February, 2005

Tezaab: The Acid Of Love (2005) Songs Lyrics


  1. Tezaab Se

  2. Aao Chale Ham

  3. Kaash Yeh Pyaar Naa Hota

songspklyrics Android app Get All your Favourite Latest Lyrics on your Phone and Tablet. Download Our Official Android App from Google Play Store ...

You may also like...