Home > Upcoming Movies > Naam Shabana All Song Lyrics

Naam Shabana All Song Lyrics

Naam Shabana is an upcoming 2017 Indian action spy thriller film directed by Shivam Nair and produced by Neeraj Pandey and Shital Bhatia under the Friday Filmworks banner. It is a prequel/spin-off from the 2015 film Baby with Taapsee Pannu in the leading role reprising her role as Shabana. The movie is scheduled to release on 31 March 2017.


  • Taapsee Pannu as Shabana Khan
  • Akshay Kumar as Ajay Singh Rajput
  • Prithviraj Sukumaran as Tony
  • Manoj Bajpayee
  • Anupam Kher as Om Prakash Shukla
  • Danny Denzongpa as Feroz Ali Khan
  • Madhurima Tuli as Anjali Singh Rajput
  • Elli Avram